EV Vorstand 2017/2018

Vorstand des Elternvereins im Schuljahr 2017/18:

Bianca Gieler
Obfrau
Tel.: 0669 / 19542674
E-Mail: bgieler@gmail.com

Mag. Elisabeth Kasal
Obfrau Stellvertreterin
Tel.: 0699/13311099
E-Mail: elisabeth.kasal@gmail.com

Thomas Hödl
Kassier
Tel.: 0676/6026705
E-Mail: thomas@hoedls-autohaus.at

Editha Valenta
Kassier Stellvertreterin
Tel.: 0699/11539796
E-Mail: er.valenta@gmail.com

Marion Glenk
Schriftführerin

DDr. Astrid Reichwein
Schriftführerin Stellvertreterin
Tel.: 0699/19253265
E-Mail: astrid@reichwein.com

Martina Fuchs
Rechnungsprüferin
E-Mail: martinafuchs1978@gmail.com

Thurid Aigner
Rechnungsprüferin Stellvertreterin
Tel.: 0699/10895658
E-Mail: thurid.aigner@gmail.com

Der Vorstand

Vorstand des Elternvereins im Schuljahr 2015/16:

Dipl.-Ing. Georg Fenzl, MBA
Obmann
Tel.: 0664 / 2547 215
E-Mail: georg.fenzl@gmx.net

Mag. Elisabeth Kasal
Obmann STV
Tel.: 0699/13311099
E-Mail: elisabeth.kasal@gmail.com

Dipl.-Ing. Mario Iwancsics
Kassier
Tel.: 0664 / 8011 7310 78
E-Mail: iwancsics@yahoo.de

Julia Burger
Kassier STV
Tel.: 0650/7618601
E-Mail: julia.burger@wien.info

Mag. Nathalie Olivier
Schriftführerin
Tel.:0660/1205198
E-Mail: nathalie.olivier@gmx.at

Margit Winkler
Schriftführerin STV
Tel.: 0680/230105
E-Mail: mw.winkler@aon.at

Bianca Gieler
Rechnungsprüfer

Thurid Aigner
Rechnungsprüfer STV